The Conversation Details screen contains the following information:
- Conversation Name which you can rename the Group if desired and helps with organizing your messages
- The phone number in which you are using to send messages
- Participants, a list of names of those Individual(s) you are messaging
- Authorized Users, names listed here are those authorized to send messages under that hosted number
- The date and time of when the conversation started
You can access the Conversation Details screen by tapping on the icon found within the Conversation.