Reviewing call recordings in the web app

To review your call recordings in the web app:

  • Log in to your account at www.tresta.com
  • Click on "Recordings" from the top menu bar

Your recordings will be displayed with the newest recording at the top of the list.  From here, you can play, download or delete your recordings.  You can also filter your recordings by using the options in the left-hand menu.

Recording Status

Call recordings will be in either a "New" or "Reviewed" state.  You can tell the status of a recording by looking at the icon in the upper right-hand corner of the recording.  Tresta will automatically change a recording's status to "Reviewed" after you have listened to it.  To change the status back to "New", simply click the "Reviewed" icon on the recording and you can toggle it back and forth between statuses.

Deleting Recordings

Tresta is designed to store your call recordings indefinitely. If you choose to delete a recording, please note that it will no longer be available for review, so be cautious when choosing that option.

Subscriptions

If multiple people have received a call recording, Tresta will change the status from "New" to "Reviewed" as soon as any of the subscribers listen to the recording.  This way, you won't spend time listening to a recording someone else has already reviewed. Learn more about call recording subscriptions.

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request