Reviewing voicemail messages in the web app

To review your voicemail messages in the web app:

  • Log in to your account at www.tresta.com
  • Click on "Voicemail" from the top menu bar

Your messages will be displayed with the newest message at the top of the list.  From here, you can play, download or delete your messages.  You can also filter your messages by using the options in the left-hand menu.

Message Status

Voicemail messages will be in either a "New" or "Reviewed" state.  You can tell the status of a message by looking at the icon in the upper right-hand corner of the message.  Tresta will automatically change a message's status to "Reviewed" after you have listened to it.  To change the status back to "New", simply click the "Reviewed" icon on the message and you can toggle it back and forth between statuses.

Deleting Messages

Tresta is designed to store your voicemail messages indefinitely. If you choose to delete a message, please note that it will no longer be available for review, so be cautious when choosing that option.

Subscriptions

If multiple people have received a voicemail message, Tresta will change the status from "New" to "Reviewed" as soon as any of the subscribers listen to the message.  This way, you won't spend time listening to a message someone else has already reviewed. Learn more about voicemail subscriptions.

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request